Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hector Luna

Hector Luna

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Luna
"Desiree’s customer service was great, she always went above and beyond and is highly efficient. I highly recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of mohammed javeed

mohammed javeed

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mohammed javeed
"Karla!! A good human being ,supportive, and good advisor Really appreciate!!!@KARLA THANKS"
Profile photo of Vanessa Vaz

Vanessa Vaz

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Vaz
"Karla was amazing to work with! She assisted me right away, was thorough, and kept me up to date! She was very kind on the phone and was just an insurance agent. You could tell she truly cares for her clients. Something you don’t see everyday….."
Profile photo of Kerwin Xie

Kerwin Xie

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerwin Xie
"We had a great experience with Desiree Leiva at the Statefarm office. She was very detailed and thoughtful in explaining each part of our insurance, making sure we understood everything. Her friendly and professional attitude made the whole process easy and pleasant. Really appreciated her help – it made my day~~~"
Profile photo of gabriel palacios

gabriel palacios

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gabriel palacios
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, everything very well explained, I am satisfied with their work. (Original) Muy buen servicio todo muy bien explicado estoy satisfecho con su trabajo."
Profile photo of Karen K

Karen K

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen K
"Desiree was very professional, worked her magic to get me the coverage I needed at a price I could afford !!"
Profile photo of Ahsan Habib

Ahsan Habib

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahsan Habib
"Very quick service and helpfull also."
Profile photo of Robin Parenteau

Robin Parenteau

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Parenteau
"Jessica and Desiree are incredibly efficient! So glad that I switched!!!"
Profile photo of Jelly

Jelly

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jelly
"Carolina is amazing! She is my go to for any questions, concerns and changes. She is very knowledgeable, answers in a timely manner and extremely professional."
Profile photo of Greg Taylor

Greg Taylor

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Taylor
"Raquel was very helpful in getting my claim processed and finalized. She was very professional. It was a pleasure working with her. A real Good Neighbor !"
Profile photo of Dank Animeme

Dank Animeme

December 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Dank Animeme
"The agency Ricardo owner does not follow up from emails"
Profile photo of Curtis Caston

Curtis Caston

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Caston
"Karla was great to work with, explained everything well and made it super easy to buy a new policy!"
Profile photo of Fatima Sarr

Fatima Sarr

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Sarr
"Raquel, Jessica and Karla are amazing. They work really hard to answer all your questions and always answer emails is a timely manner. State Farm went up on my insurance but because how great this team is I was not willing to shop around and decided to stay with them.. Thank you for always answering my questions"
Profile photo of Sas Mgm

Sas Mgm

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sas Mgm
"I want to thank Rocio Chavarria for a speedy and amazing customer service on my life policy quote"
Profile photo of Pedro Rubio

Pedro Rubio

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Rubio
"Amazing service, super helpful and great assistance, I worked with Carolina Robertson. She’s super knowledgeable and great personality. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Yerramilli Vamshi Kalyan

Yerramilli Vamshi Kalyan

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yerramilli Vamshi Kalyan
"Desiree leiva helped me to get understand what type of insurance to take. The way she explained pretty much impressed and I who came to enquire about the car insurance had taken the policy. Thank you mam"
Profile photo of Christina Dixon

Christina Dixon

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Dixon
"Laura and all the team are so helpful! They respond quickly and always try to get yoi the best prices for a premium insurance carrier. We appreciate them very much and highly recommend them. They beat our insurance by...ALOT..."
Profile photo of Fernando Moreno

Fernando Moreno

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Moreno
"Shout out Carolina for being an efficient worker."
Profile photo of Nacho Perez

Nacho Perez

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nacho Perez
"(Translated by Google) The attention and help they gave me was amazing. Thank you Carolina (Original) Fue percta la atención y la ayuda que me dieron Gracias Carolina"
Profile photo of Scarlett Jones

Scarlett Jones

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scarlett Jones
"Raquel always is prompt with responding my emails, texts and call backs. She’s amazing at answering all of my questions and she’s very thorough in giving knowledge of coverages and why it’s beneficial or not necessary. Truly wonderful to interact with her!"
Profile photo of Jazlyn Tanguma

Jazlyn Tanguma

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazlyn Tanguma
"Karla was amazing! She helped us with anything we needed & it was so easy! She’s so sweet! Definitely go with her!!"
Profile photo of Adam Mondragon

Adam Mondragon

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Mondragon
"Raquel was a pleasure to speak to and a big help. Got my concerns taken care of with no issues and fast. Thank you Ricardo your team is awesome."
Profile photo of keyla montes

keyla montes

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by keyla montes
"I am truly pleased with the customer service at this office!! Raquel is always able to answer my questions and provide me with the best options for my needs, she always goes above and beyond! Her patience and kindness is truly appreciated! This office never fails to impress me!"
Profile photo of FRANKLIN HOLBROOK

FRANKLIN HOLBROOK

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FRANKLIN HOLBROOK
"Greetings! I wanted to ensure that State Farm and the office of Ricardo Sempertegui of Denton, TX know that I’m forever grateful for all their help since I’ve relocated to Texas, as all the personnel are tip top. However, I wanted to give special notice to: Jessica Reyes Multi-Line Customer Representative Jessica Reyes has been working with me diligently helping me obtain numerous auto insurance quotes which is helping me with identifying costs & insurance coverage within this dynamic economy. I hope that State Farm takes notice of this young lady and continues to encourage her within her field & scope of professionalism, as her hard work helping me & others contributes to my loyalty remaining with State Farm. Salute! Respectfully Submitted -Franklin Holbrook"
Profile photo of Gerald T

Gerald T

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald T
"Carolina was very helpful and nice"