Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ricardo Sempertegui

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ricardo Sempertegui

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (339 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Baltazar

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Desiree did an amazing job answering all my questions. She had full knowledge of what she was offering me. Would recommend her highly."

Jackson Welsh

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laura was super helpful in getting my insurance plan set up!"

Karla Gutierrez

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Laura was very professional and quick to solve my insurance request, she is very attentive, she was always on touch to answer all my questions, she went above and beyond to help me to get everything cancelled with my previous insurance too, we are very satisfied with the service Laura provided."

Janet Castillo

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jessica was a very patient with me. Very helpful and nice!"

Shells P

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great team! Have been with them for years and every transaction has smooth sailing."

Raquel Martinez

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great service and super professional. I enjoyed working with Desiree very much. I would and will recommend them to anyone in need of insurance in the future."

Brandalyn Snowden

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Raquel has been so absolutely helpful! From my claim to opening another policy with State Farm she was super helpful and positive, nothing but good words!"

Amanda Mize Spehr

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Raquel is a master customer service professional. She stays relatable yet doesn't compromise high quality service! She's a keeper and someone who will continue to grow through her role to even greater achievements."

Stephanie Alvarez

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla was very helpful! made everything very simple and easy for me! Great customer service! Definitely would recommend her"

C C

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Rubio is incredibly knowledgeable at her job. She strained to develop the best quote for my family and we greatly appreciate it. Unable to speak for the other agents however, I am convinced they are just as willing to make a customer feel seen."

Pooja Malik

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karla Jara has worked with me right from the start- sharing quotes, customizing as per my needs and answering tons of my questions! I really appreciate her patience and cooperation with me. She is very detailed in her communications, responds well in time, follows up if everything is good and what not. I am extremely grateful to statefarm for having such wonderful people in their team! Thank you!"

Vanessa Jones

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phone conversation, very helpful, knowledgeable young lady. Smooth transition."

Glendi Carballo

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience and help! Jessica is amazing and she is so precise in assisting with any questions or concerns you might have!"

mary kasham

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff are very professional. Desire attended to me, she was polite, patient, and took her time to explain everything I needed to know about my insurance."

Carlos Feyjoo

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always receive awesome and professional service by Desiree !!"

Cristina Martinez

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Rubio was instrumental in making my decision to insure my auto and life with State Farm. She provided a quote on a timely basis, made herself available to answer any questions via text, phone etc. There was such a quick turnaround from when I requested a quote to having insurance. Thank you and looking forward to having you guys long-term!"

Carlos Osorio

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muchas gracias a RAQUEL MARTINEZ por sus atenciones siempre muy profesional siempre tiene una excelente respuesta a nuestras preguntas Muchas gracias al personal de RICARDO SEMPERTEGUI por sus atenciones Muchas gracias un fuerte abrazo fraternal a todos saludos. (Translated by Google) Many thanks to RAQUEL MARTINEZ for her attention, always very professional, she always has an excellent response to our questions. Many thanks to the staff of RICARDO SEMPERTEGUI for their attention Thank you very much a big brotherly hug to all greetings."

Evan Case

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very informative and super helpful working with me on my insurance."

Scorpiioo 00

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree and keyla were great, got me the coverage I needed and were so personable and nice.They made sure I left happy Wonderful customer service ladies ."

Kathy Foster

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience during and through the process of filing a claim and having my truck finished. Excellent work from Jessica! Communication with Jessica and the repair shop went very quickly and efficient"

JP RETRO VIDEO JUEGOS

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I had the pleasure of speaking with the insurance agent Raquel regarding my insurance and life insurance account. The attention and responses were very professional (Original) Hoy tube el placer de hablar con la agente de seguro Raquel respeto a mi cuenta de seguro y seguro de vida.la atención y respuestas fueron muy profesionales"

Marilyn Huerta

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolina did an amazing job. She help me to set up a life insurance. I thought that this would be a long process, and was going to be a big headache. But I am amazed by the way she explained everything and made the process very easy."

Shelly Espino

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raquel and Karla were amazing. They were so helpful and kind. They both helped me quickly and efficiently to switch my car insurance to SF. It was a very easy and smooth process. Very thankful to have a local State Farm office we can trust."

Nichole Bierle

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree was a great with getting my son's renters policy all set up while he's here in Texas going to school. Thank you for all your help, it was greatly appreciated."

Johanna Deras

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Desiree Leiva is a great representative. She has outstanding customer service skills, is always available to help and answer questions. We are beyond grateful that she is part of the state farm team!"